In order to develop a healthier you, a qualified instructor will lead you through a unique progression of poses using an aerial yoga hammock. Using gravity to our advantage allows for much deeper stretches, full back extension and muscle strenghtening in a fun, secure environment. The program is structured in a progression format, making it appropriate for all levels. No need to feel intimidated, you are in a comfortable and caring environment with an instructor who wants nothing more than to help you succeed. This is a live feed into a live in-person class. You will need an aerial yoga hammock installed at home in order to practice. If you do not have one, visit http://www.FLyingBeachYoga.com to order yours today!

days
hours
minutes
seconds

Details

Topic: 9am Monday Aerial Yoga Livestream
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: flyingbeachyoga
Next Occurence: Monday, Jul 5, 2021 09:00 AM
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
  • Monday, Jun 7, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jun 14, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jun 21, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jun 28, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jul 5, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jul 12, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jul 19, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Jul 26, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Aug 2, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Aug 9, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Aug 16, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Aug 23, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Aug 30, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Sep 6, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Sep 13, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Sep 20, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Sep 27, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Oct 4, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Oct 11, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Oct 18, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Oct 25, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Nov 1, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Nov 8, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Nov 15, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Nov 22, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Nov 29, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Dec 6, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Dec 13, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Dec 20, 2021 09:00 AM
  • Monday, Dec 27, 2021 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.